Mitgliedsvereine

Vereinsname Ansprechpartner Anschrift
Tel. Büro
eMail Homepage

SC Anger
Tennisabteilung

4 Plätze

Kirchner Johann

Holzhauserstraße 10

83454 Anger

08656-7118

  hkirchner@sc-anger.de www.sc-anger.de
TC Bad Reichenhall
9 Plätze
Paa Wolfgang, Dr. Postfach 2441
83435 Bad Reichenhall
08651/65273
  info@tc-badreichenhall.de www.tc-badreichenhall.de
TSV Bad Reichenhall
Tennisabteilung
4 Plätze
Altmann Barbara Hubertusstraße 4
83435 Bad Reichenhall
08651-63564
08651-707111 altmann.barbara@t-online.de www.tsv-badreichenhall.de
TC Berchtesgaden
6 Plätze
Seeholzer Andreas   Grabenweg 7
83483 Bischofswiesen
08652-7155
  a.e.seeholzer@t-online.de www.tc-berchtesgaden.de
ESV Freilassing
Tennisabteilung
5 Plätze
Leutgeb Erwin Münchener Straße 67a
83395 Freilassing
08654-3098710
  edfelder@arcor.de www.esvfreilassing.de
TC Freilassing
6 Plätze

Nagel Klaus

Hausbergstraße 42

83395 Freilassing

08654-479541

  info@tcfreilassing.de www.tcfreilassing.de
TC Laufen
6 Plätze
Klaiber Frauke Am Amtmannsfeld 5
83317 Teisendorf
08666-6328
  frauke.klaiber@ergo.de www.tc-laufen.de
SV Leobendorf
Tennisabteilung
3 Plätze
Tiedke Max Gartenstraße 30
83410 Leobendorf
08682/9811
  max.tietke@sparkasse-bgl.de www.sv-leobendorf.de
SV Marzoll
Tennisabteilung
4 Plätze
Reichl Michael

Ganghoferstraße 16b
83451 Piding
08651/5752
  michael.reichl@arcor.de     
www.sv-marzoll.de
TuS Mitterfelden
Tennisabteilung
4 Plätze
Nardei Julius Am Weitfeld 16
83404 Mitterfelden
08654/8817
    www.tus-mitterfelden.de
SV Neukirchen
Tennisabteilung
4 Plätze
Langwieder Martin Bergstraße 3
83364 Neukirchen
08666/929539
  info@langwieder.de  
TC Piding
6 Plätze
Scholze Susanne Predigtstuhlstraße 4
83451 Piding
08651-2894
    www.tcpiding.de
SV Saaldorf
Tennisabteilung
5 Plätze
Wallner Ralf Fichtenweg 17
83416 Saaldorf
08654-5892263
  ralf:wallner@hotmail.de www.tennis.sv-saaldorf.de
TF Schönau a. K.
4 Plätze
Weber Heinrich Jennerweg 21
83483 Bischofswiesen
08652/69286
  info.opfic-augenblick.de www.tennisfreunde-schoenau-am-koenigssee.de
TC   Surheim
4 Plätze

Maurer Gerhard

Voggenberg 18

83146 Surheim

08654-64705

  gerhard.mauerer@maxglan.raiffeisen.at www.tc-surheim.de
TSV Teisendorf
Tennisabteilung
6 Plätze
Prechtl Erwin Erlach 1
83317 Teisendorf
08666-6581
  erwin.prechtl@freenet.de www.tennis-teisendorf.de
DJK Weildorf 
Tennisabteilung
3 Plätze
Strobl Ralf

Strass 9

83404 Ainring

08654-770790

  skiundsport@t-online.de www.djk-weildorf-tennis.de

Stand 15.01.2012